Home for Christmas Susan Boyle CD

Usually In Stock
Author: Boyle, Susan
Publisher: Ignatius Press Pages: 0
Binding: Compact Disk
Code: HFCH-D

This stunning album features a momentous duet of O Come, All Ye Faithful with the "King of Rock and Roll", Elvis Presley, breathtaking renditions of Little Drummer BoyHark The Herald Angels Sing and The Christmas Song, and an original song, Miracle Hymn. Susan also joins the legendaryJohnny Mathis on When A Child Is Born. 12 hymns in total.

Track Listing:

1. O Come, All Ye Faithful duet with Elvis Presley

2. The Lord's Prayer

3. Little Drummer Boy featuring the Overtones

4. I'll Be Home for Christmas

5. When a Child Is Born duet with Johnny Mathis 

6. The Christmas Song Susan Boyle

7. I Believe in Father Christmas

8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

10. The Christmas Waltz

11. In the Bleak Midwinter

12. Miracle Hymn