Songs of Love CD

Usually In Stock
Author: Dana
Publisher: DS Music Pages: 0
Binding: Compact Disk
Code: DSCD502

A beautiful collection of tender, amusing and inspirational songs sung in Dana's own distinctive and appealing style. From courtship to marriage to parenthood and the Divine, these songs will life your spirit and your heart.

CD includes the ff songs:

  1. A thing called love
  2. There's a kinda Hush
  3. What color is the wind?
  4. Things
  5. The Voyage
  6. Love is just around the corner
  7. The leavin' of Liverpool
  8. Hey good looking
  9. Forever friend
  10. Dear Little Town
  11. Brand New Start
  12. It might be You
  13. new Day
  14. The best is yet to come