Brother Francis CD: CMAS-CD The King is Born CD

Usually In Stock
Publisher: Herald Entertainment Pages: 0
Binding: Compact Disk Expected Date: 30-08-2022

Bask in the warmth and joy of Christmas with a mixture of traditional and new songs that fill the heart with worship and praise. A wonderful way of remembering Who we celebrate during the
holiday season.

Christmas songs, old and new.
Jewel case.
ISBN #978-1-939182-24-1

Songs include: 

  1. What is Christmas
  2. There's a Song in the Air
  3. What Child is This?
  4. O Come all ye Faithful
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. Joyous Christmas Day
  7. Angels we Have Heard on High
  8. Silent Night
  9. Savior of All
  10. Ave Maria

See other Brother Francis CDs